Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

Welcome to Department of RMRC,Bhubaneswar

Department Research Supervisors

Serial No Research Supervisor Name Supervisor Document
1 Dr Jyotirmayee Turuk View
2 Dr Dasarathi Das View
3 Dr Prakash Kumar Sahoo View
4 Dr Sanghamitra Pati View
5 Dr Subrata Kumar Palo View