Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

Nobel prize in Physics 2016

Seminar session on NOBEL PRIZE IN PHYSICS 2016 : Dept of Physics, 6.2.2017 Speakers : Prof. S. M. Bhattacharjee (Institute of Physics ), Prof. D. Samal (Institute of Physics ), Prof. K. Maharana (Utkal University ).

SLNO Name Action
1 APNTP 2016 Meeting Flyer Click Here